Stampin’ Up! Trimmer Blades Available TODAY!

Stampin’ Trimmer Cutting Blades Will Be Available Today at 10am Mountain Time!

Good news! Stampin’ Up! has received a shipment of Stampin’ Trimmer Cutting Blades (item 126995), and this item will become available on 27 June at 10:00 AM (MT) – that’s 9am Pacific, 11am Central and 12noon Eastern!

Remember – limit on blades will be three! We anticipate blades to sell out quickly, but hope more folks will be able to order with the smaller limit.

Also, there are a couple different error messages you will see if you try to add the blades to an order before they become available and after they have sold out.

  • On the day of the launch, if you try to order the Stampin’ Trimmer Cutting Blades before they are available, you will see this error message: “You may not order 1 of item 126995 because of promotion restrictions.”
  • When the blades have sold out, the message will return to the current message until the next launch: “This item has been discontinued and cannot be added to your order (126995).”

Remember: June 27th (TODAY) at 10:00 AM (MT) – that’s 9am Pacific, 11am Central and 12noon Eastern!

Here’s a Link to them in my Online Store for when the time comes!!

TTFN
M

 

 

 

P.S.  I’ve got ONE spot left in my Online Host Club – hurry and snap it up and let’s get ready for a fun six months (which just so happens to include…BONUS DAYS!!).  Check out the why’s and wherefores right here!


HOST CODE FOR 28 JUN – 15 JUL QU3GVKSZ

Use this host code when you order and receive a free gift from me! But, if your order is over $150, please don’t use this code (you’ll miss out on your own Stampin’ Rewards if you use it) but you’ll still get the free gift. The free gift is your choice of any item valued up to $10.00 from any active catalog! And – you can even select one of the Host-exclusive sets! See my Rewards page for more details.


If you need any stamping supplies, I’d be very happy to be your Demonstrator. Just click on the Order Stampin’ Up! Online Now button on the right side of the screen to go directly to my online store or drop me an email if you have any questions. Happy Stamping!


Shop the Clearance Rack here. Earn FREE Stampin’ Up! Products – Join my Punkin Head Peppermint Rewards – My online customer thank you program!

Categories: 2019-2020 Annual Catalog, Special Promotions | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: